This is the April that i save to buy a whip.

Hi again , the many drivers of California are soon getting to have my partnership when i buy my 10th car. I always either somehow sell ,or get the car towed BLAH ,
This time I have planned my car buying to having affordable payments or buying the whip for a cash price. I dont like certain cars but I would drive one of these if the price is right. It will take me 2 months for a down payment or ideal amount of money to spend. I recently had to pay back over 600 in overdraft charges from my bank. Well i will learn someday.
GEZE

Leave a Reply

