I moved out of Reno for a long time.

I now stay deep in the mountains in a loft. I like it because of the natural feel. The mornings are nice and out doorsy. I wake up and get some food for energy and go out to my daily duties which bring me income whatever it is…

I have a mountain bike and before the snow comes i will get in some exercise.

What you thought this country boy in the city wouldn’t like to mountain bike ride on trails in the city >

ya right.

To keep this short and sweet I’m doing allot better for myself than the hustle and bustle of The biggest Little city.

Geze Media©

Leave a Reply

