I want to sue the Reno civil court…….

no probationpic with tm

This denial of jazz accomplishment is an ignorance I should be noted as accomplished with music , then I bust hiphop and they slide lower on the legal system of ethics investigating backwards i seen my bodega get spent on and not get spit on remember the history Reno court loses because spit is what they get from me saliva , but hey they snitch in civil court in Reno. This is because they are hiding behind pigs to steal.

Leave a Reply

