It is a shame that hackers aren’t praised we are too new and great with computers.

This is not a lie I was 8 years old when i got my cpu and which one? A great cpu that let me use programs on disks .Now im 35, the pentium has kept a constant work line and has been a chip to praise. I can’t tell you the start in detail yet, this sucks the windows and vga killed: the lcd and 286 but the Hd seems more popular because of the evolution of moniters. If you like computers you have to try the popular shit. But if you just want to WordPress or goog then anything from 2006 is alright anything before this year will be great for having a history run. Good this is my blog and i am always checking and enjoying my friends that look in here.ask a question

Leave a Reply

