a person who tries will have a better result.

this is the truth I use the picture snipper and I like it this allows me to take a picture from the internet, and then put this picture in my ubuntu shop first,  then i use the snipper again and insert that new picture into GIMP and this has the LINUX tools i finish with after (and snip again) these are finished I’m almost done it only takes 1 more program to finish the piece and this is a necessity when hacking because I always have to keep my own jpeg stuff to show the black market my devious artwork

exampleop op1 ready

Leave a Reply

