Dont publish this online ceased i heard Bill Gates would have given me a white collar job and some pirates in my town were acting very imature but i still use the shit ,but Windows is old.

This is also a bullshit attempt to make Mr. Bill Gates notice me I guess he is like a god to me and the reason i say things like this is probably wrong I’m sorry for lying so bad on you we have to unify and get over our differences i love our google together bill i dont think there will be a better sync i have played with and been serious to you when it counts Billy. I needed a computer so i took one serious. I needed our os operable serious. It is :)together  we will turn 1 million into 20 million and thats what i like google minus is extinct and this bullshit stretch of hackerness has been my example to you I have lost this battle and i am ready to come back in and come home…. Pound windows people and love Billy Gates.rdarw{smartie}

I haven’t gotten out of being extorted by

yet this fucking company(wrong) has did this too me for years,(heehee) They kept me trapped on hard drives and locked into the os windows that when I want to get ubuntu or Linux they malfunction my computer in some way(i lose) . The windows conspiracy is that it is too big illegally and by buying too many sub companies windows and microsoft has turned into a enron ,goog-a company that will fall and have to declare insolvent while transfering all money to foreign accounts.

Leave a Reply

