I always thought my computer skills were above allot of you other niggas shit because the time i put in says it all.

Fuck these stoopid ass mutherfuckers that want artists to share the monopoly that we have with rap freestyles. The interruptions and the fake publishing are the reason I am sitting at a mortuary or in a graveyard setting spells hoping these spicks die. This is invasion of privacy and hinderment to my tight ass freestyle.Fuck Ascap, Fuck the crooked judge, Fuck the whole crooked senate if they think that I wont sue the court. To have a Fucking greedy conspiracy on a young man as myself that has shown more truth than them in life GET THE FUCK OUT OF THE AMERICA WHERE YOU STEAL FROM GEZE !!!!!!!!

gezelyt

Leave a Reply

